Meet the Team

Here at Mapp Media we have a valued set of team members. Please feel free to get in touch, we would love to hear from you.

Directors & Board Members

NATHAN WARNER

Managing Director

Having previously worked for Getty Images & Perform Group on a number of high profile digital projects, Nathan co-founded Mapp with Yasser in 2013. 

YASSER HUSSAIN

Sales Director

Co-founder Yasser oversees & drives all of our sales operations, having previously worked at The Telegraph & CNET, among others.

Steve Doyle

Non Exec Director

Advising Mapp in all commercial facets of the business, Steve previously spent almost 10 years as CCO at InSkin Media

Sales Team

AINE KILGANNON

Sales Account Director, UK

Aine is based in our London office.

Contact her on Aine@mappmedia.com

AARON PINTO DEL RIO

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aaron is based in our London office.

Contact him on Aaron@mappmedia.com.

 

Marina Ruby

Sales Account Manager, France

Marina is selling our portfolio to the French & Belgium market

Contact her at marina@mappmedia.com 

HANNAH SCHAEDLER

Sales Account Manager, Scandinavia

Hannah manages the Nordic markets.

Contact her on Hannah@mappmedia.com.

CAMILA LOUZAN

Sales Account Manager, Spain

Camila is based in our Madrid office managing the Spanish market.

Contact her on Camila@mappmedia.com.

Support Team

Kasia Nowojska

Tehnical Operations Manager

Kasia is responsible for our programmatic solutions as well as managing the Operations team

ESTHER MASON

Campaign Operations Executive

Esther supports the UK sales team with campaign operations.

Celine De Cosnac

Finance Director

Contact the finance team on finance@mappmedia.com

Fadumo Ossoble

Finance Exec

Fadumo is working within the Finance Department

Contact the finance team on finance@mappmedia.com

join our newsletter ()