Meet the Team

Here at Mapp Media we have a valued set of team members. Please feel free to get in touch, we would love to hear from you.

Directors

NATHAN WARNER

Managing Director

Having previously worked for Getty Images & Perform Group on a number of high profile digital projects, Nathan co-founded Mapp with Yasser in 2013. 

YASSER HUSSAIN

Global Sales Director

Co-founder Yasser oversees & drives all of our sales operations, having previously worked at The Telegraph & CNET, among others.

SAM JONES

Board Advisor

Sam advises Mapp with our strategic direction & has a wealth of experience from his time at Bauer, LoveLive & Perform Group.

Sales

RYAN NASH

Sales Senior Account Manager, UK

Ryan oversees Mindshare, Mediacom, Essence, Msix, and UM in the UK.

Contact him on Ryan@mappmedia.com.

AINE KILGANNON

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aine oversees  Denstu Aegis, Publicis & 7Stars in the UK.

Contact her on Aine@mappmedia.com

AARON PINTO DEL RIO

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aaron covers Wavemaker (GroupM) & OMD in the UK.

Contact him on Aaron@mappmedia.com.

Sara-Jane Armstrong

Sales Account Exec, UK

Sara-Jane support the UK sales team across all agency groups and clients direct. 

Contact her on Sarajane@mappmedia.com.

YANN GALLIARD

European Sales Account Director

Yann is based in our Madrid office, overseeing the French, Belgium & Spanish markets

Contact him on Yann@mappmedia.com.

CAMILA LOUZAN

Sales Account Manager, Spain

Camila is based in our Madrid office and manages the Spanish market.

Contact her on Camila@mappmedia.com.

HANNAH SCHAEDLER

Sales Account Manager, Germany

Hannah manages the German & Nordic markets.

Contact her on Hannah@mappmedia.com.

Support

WILLIAM DOBBS

Campaign Operations Lead

Will leads the Ops team whilst also managing all of our blog and social media content.

PHILIPPA LAYBURN

Campaign Operations Exec

Philippa manages publisher relationships & ensures all our campaigns meet clients requirements.

Kertu Kask

Campaign Operations Exec

Kertu focuses on our influencer campaigns and relationships

 

Fadumo Ossoble

Finance Exec

Fadumo is working within the Finance Department.

GAYNOR HOLLAND

Finance Operations Exec

Gaynor runs our Finance department and can be contacted on Finance@mappmedia.com.

join our newsletter