Meet the Team

Here at Mapp Media we have a valued set of team members. Please feel free to get in touch, we would love to hear from you.

Directors & Board Members

NATHAN WARNER

Managing Director

Having previously worked for Getty Images & Perform Group on a number of high profile digital projects, Nathan co-founded Mapp with Yasser in 2013. 

YASSER HUSSAIN

Global Sales Director

Co-founder Yasser oversees & drives all of our sales operations, having previously worked at The Telegraph & CNET, among others.

Steve Doyle

Non Exec Director

Advising Mapp in all commercial facets of the business, Steve previously spent almost 10 years as CCO at InSkin Media

Sales Team

STEPHANIE IZAKS

Sales Account Director, Netherlands

Steph is managing Northern Europe soon to be based in our Amsterdam office

Contact her at stephanie@mappmedia.com

AARON PINTO DEL RIO

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aaron is based in our London office.

Contact him on Aaron@mappmedia.com.

 

AINE KILGANNON

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aine is based in our London office.

Contact her on Aine@mappmedia.com

YANN GALLIARD

Sales Director

Yann is based in our Madrid office, overseeing the French, Belgium & Spanish markets

Contact him on Yann@mappmedia.com

CAMILA LOUZAN

Sales Account Manager, Spain

Camila is based in our Madrid office and manages the Spanish market.

Contact her on Camila@mappmedia.com.

HANNAH SCHAEDLER

Sales Account Manager, Germany

Hannah manages the German & Nordic markets.

Contact her on Hannah@mappmedia.com.

Support Team

Kasia Nowojska

Tehnical Operations Manager

Kasia is responsible for our programmatic solutions as well as managing the Operations team

ESTHER MASON

Campaign Operations Executive

Esther supports the UK sales team with campaign operations.

KEVIN RUBIO

Advertising Operations Exec

Kevin supports the Madrid sales team with campaign operations.

Kertu Kask

Campaign Operations Exec

Kertu focuses on our influencer campaigns and relationships

 

Fadumo Ossoble

Finance Exec

Fadumo is working within the Finance Department.

GAYNOR HOLLAND

Finance Operations Exec

Gaynor works in our Finance department and can be contacted on Finance@mappmedia.com.

join our newsletter ()