Meet the Team

Here at Mapp Media we have a valued set of team members. Please feel free to get in touch, we would love to hear from you.

Directors

NATHAN WARNER

Managing Director

Having previously worked for Getty Images & Perform Group on a number of high profile digital projects, Nathan co-founded Mapp with Yasser in 2013. 

YASSER HUSSAIN

Global Sales Director

Co-founder Yasser oversees & drives all of our sales operations, having previously worked at The Telegraph & CNET, among others.

SAM JONES

Board Advisor

Sam advises Mapp with our strategic direction & has a wealth of experience from his time at Bauer, LoveLive & Perform Group.

Sales

MARGARET ABIDDE

UK Sales Account Director

Margaret manages agency groups Havas & Omnicom.

Contact her on margaret@mappmedia.com.

RYAN NASH

UK Sales Account Manager

Ryan manages all GroupM agencies in the UK.

Contact him on Ryan@mappmedia.com.

Christine Schneider

Sales Account Exec

Christine is working as Sales Support, covering GroupM agencies.

Contact her on Christine@mappmedia.com.

AINE KILGANNON

UK Sales Account Manager

Aine manages Denstu Aegis, Publicis & 7Stars in the UK.

Contact her on Aine@mappmedia.com

YANN GALLIARD

European Sales Account Director

Yann manages the French & Spanish markets.

Contact him on Yann@mappmedia.com.

HANNAH SCHAEDLER

European Sales Account Manager

Hannah manages the German & Swedish markets.

Contact her on Hannah@mappmedia.com.

MARJOLEIN IMMINGA

European Sales Account Manager

Marjolein is based in our Dutch office, covering the Netherlands.

Contact her on Marjolein@mappmedia.com.

CAMILA LOUZAN

European Sales Account Manager

Camila manages the Spanish market.

Contact her on Camila@mappmedia.com.

Sara-Jane Armstrong

Sales Account Exec

Sara-Jane is working as Sales Support across the International Sales Team.

Contact her on Sarajane@mappmedia.com.

Support

WILLIAM DOBBS

Campaign Operations Lead

Will leads the Ops team whilst also managing all of our blog and social media content.

PHILIPPA LAYBURN

Campaign Operations Exec

Philippa manages publisher relationships & ensures all our campaigns meet clients requirements.

Fadumo Ossoble

Finance Exec

Fadumo is working within the Finance Department.

join our newsletter