Meet the Team

Here at Mapp Media we have a valued set of team members. Please feel free to get in touch, we would love to hear from you.

Directors & Board Members

NATHAN WARNER

Managing Director

Having previously worked for Getty Images & Perform Group on a number of high profile digital projects, Nathan co-founded Mapp with Yasser in 2013. 

YASSER HUSSAIN

Global Sales Director

Co-founder Yasser oversees & drives all of our sales operations, having previously worked at The Telegraph & CNET, among others.

SAM JONES

Board Advisor

Sam advises Mapp with our strategic direction & has a wealth of experience from his time at Bauer, LoveLive & Perform Group.

Sales Team

AARON PINTO DEL RIO

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aaron is based in our London office.

Contact him on Aaron@mappmedia.com.

 

AINE KILGANNON

Sales Account Manager, UK

Aine is based in our London office.

Contact her on Aine@mappmedia.com

JOINING SOON

SALES ACCOUNT MANAGER, UK

Hiring for our London office.

YANN GALLIARD

European Sales Account Director

Yann is based in our Madrid office, overseeing the French, Belgium & Spanish markets

Contact him on Yann@mappmedia.com.

CAMILA LOUZAN

Sales Account Manager, Spain

Camila is based in our Madrid office and manages the Spanish market.

Contact her on Camila@mappmedia.com.

HANNAH SCHAEDLER

Sales Account Manager, Germany

Hannah manages the German & Nordic markets.

Contact her on Hannah@mappmedia.com.

JOINING SOON

SALES ACCOUNT DIRECTOR, NETHERLANDS

Support Team

WILLIAM DOBBS

Campaign Operations Lead

Will leads the Ops team whilst also managing all of our blog and social media content.

PHILIPPA LAYBURN

Campaign Operations Exec

Philippa manages publisher relationships & ensures all our campaigns meet clients requirements.

KEVIN RUBIO

Campaign Operations Exec

Kevin supports the Madrid sales team with European campaign operations.

Kertu Kask

Campaign Operations Exec

Kertu focuses on our influencer campaigns and relationships

 

Fadumo Ossoble

Finance Exec

Fadumo is working within the Finance Department.

GAYNOR HOLLAND

Finance Operations Exec

Gaynor runs our Finance department and can be contacted on Finance@mappmedia.com.

join our newsletter