Meet the Team

Here at Mapp Media we have a wonderful team of people, here to support our brand and platform partners across Europe. We would love to hear from you whether you are a dynamic individual seeking an opportunity in the advertising world; a brand or agency seeking advice or a platform looking for expert representation. Please contact us on hello@mappmedia.com

Directors & Board Members

NATHAN WARNER

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Co-founder Nathan oversees the business strategy, having previously worked for Getty Images & Perform Group on a number of high profile digital projects

YASSER HUSSAIN

Co-Founder & Non-Exec Director

Co-founder Yasser advises the business on sales strategy, having previously worked at The Telegraph & CNET, among others.

Steve Doyle

Non Exec Director

Advising Mapp in all commercial facets of the business, Steve previously spent almost 10 years as CCO at InSkin Media

Sales Team

AINE KILGANNON

Head of Sales

Aine manages the sales team & covers the UK market 

Contact her on Aine@mappmedia.com

Marina Ruby

Sales Account Manager, Europe

Marina covers France & UK. Contact her at marina@mappmedia.com 

Jack Turley

Sales Account Manager, Europe

Jack covers UK & Holland. Contact him at jack@mappmedia.com

 

Luiza Marmentini

Sales Account Manager, Europe

Luiza covers UK & Spain

Contact her at Luiza@mappmedia.com 

HANNAH SCHAEDLER

Sales Account Manager, Europe

Hannah covers Sweden, Denmark & Austria. Contact her on Hannah@mappmedia.com

Carina Elise Godou

Sales Account Manager, Scandinavia

Carina covers Norway. Contact her on Carina@mappmedia.com

Support Team

ESTHER MASON

Campaign Operations Manager

Esther leads the campaign operations team.

Bradley Higgins

Campaign Operations Executive

Bradley is part of the Operations support team.

 

Jenny Baalbaki

Influencer Campaign Co-ordinator

Celine De Cosnac

Finance Director

Contact the finance team on finance@mappmedia.com

Fadumo Ossoble

Finance Exec

Fadumo is working within the Finance Department

Contact the finance team on finance@mappmedia.com

join our newsletter ()